Experience Engines

Experience Engines

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Experience Engines is the fifth collection of poems by Jamie Inglis. It includes a handful of favourites from his fourth collection, Gluon Notes followed by six sets of new poems including; some Start Engines, travel notes, more poems from a frontline living room, poems for tomorrow, new Scottish Politics and Scottish haiku's and a few more New Neologisms. Poems about travelling near and far, of times, places and who we are. Poems about the unexpected and unexplained and about wars fought in our name. Poems of new words embedded in the web. Previous collections include The Geometer's Dreams (1992), Fractals a Mnemonics (1996), Hold On (2000), Gluon Notes (2006) and Collected Poems 1985 - 1999 (2009).Experience Engines is the fifth collection of poems by Jamie Inglis.

Title:Experience Engines
Author: Jamie Inglis
Publisher:Prohibited Publications - 2010-10

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA